Prepare Toolbar – Discard Document

Last Updated On October 25, 2018
You are here:
< Back

Prepare Toolbar – Discard Document

Overview

While preparing a document for electronic signature, the user can delete the document and start again by clicking the Discard button or pressing the SEND tab or HOME tab.

  1. To discard the document and return back to the HOME tab, press the Discard
  2. A confirmation pop-up appears. Press the green check box.
  3. The document is deleted and the user is returned to the HOME tab.

Search

Tags: