Finish Later

Last Updated On January 16, 2019
You are here:
< Back

Finish Later

If you receive a document sign and complete and are unable to complete all information in one sitting you can save the completed information for another time by clicking the Finish Later option.

Saving a Document

  1. After you click View & Sign Document in the email inviting you to sign this document, you are brought to a new tab on your web browser to commence the signing process. If you wish to complete the document at another time click the Finish Later button to save the document.

  1. A pop-up will appear informing you the document is now saved.

  1. You will then be directed to a page that provides you with a instructions and a link to access your unfinished document.

Opening a Saved Document

  1. You will have two options to open the saved document.

a. If the web browser is open to the saving confirmation page, you can click the link that reads “Click Here” to open the saved document. Clicking this link will open the document to  exactly how it was left when it was saved.

b. The signer can open the original email inviting them to sign the document and click the View & Sign Document Clicking this button will open the document exactly how it was left when it was saved.

Search